Hannah's Day Home

Day Home Description

Hello, my name is Hannah and I am running a private dayhome. I am located between Londondarry mall and Manning town center. With easy access to the yellowhead and North Henday. I have 10 years experience in child care along with 2 children of my own. I also have experience as an assistant at a pediatric dental office so dealing with all childrens personality types is a breeze.

Open: Monday - Friday
Hours: 7:00am - 6:00pm.

Depending on hours required a healthy variety of breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks will be provided. In walking distance of Miller Park. Also very close to a spray park and the Tree house play center. Our days are filled with fun and educational activities that are age appropriate. We will be interacting together with crafts, dress up, story time, dancing and outside play. We will also be learning numbers, letters, colors and words (depending on the age of the child). During the warmer months we spend tons of time outdoors exploring either at the park, or in my fully fenced yard.

I know that it can sometimes be stressful putting your child in the care of someone new so I am more than happy to make a custom child care plan to meet all of your child's needs. First aid certified, record check and references also available.
Feel more than welcome to message, call or text me with any questions or inquires. 780-340-1414


Approximate Location

Surrounding Communities

Londondarry, Fort road, Clearview


Full Time

$600 Per Month

Discounts for siblings available

Drop In/Part Time

$5 Per Hour

Discounts for siblings available

Available Slots:


My Day Home Accepts:

My Day Home Has:


Arts and crafts



Going for walks to the park